2013…. An incredible year in review……February 22, 2013

2013.... An incredible year in review......February 22, 2013

February jump started a year filled with color, life, festivities and opportunity. I was blessed to be a part of SOBEWFF Red Hot Nights sponsored by Target. As a part of the production team, I was able to fly to Miami.. For the 1st time ever…. and jump in at 530am to do anything and everything that was needed to get our part of this fantastic event set up and ready by go time.. I met some amazing individuals that have become hopefully lifelong friends and worked for the first time for 24 straight hours… To anyone I tried to have a conversation with in post production, forgive me, I know I wasn’t making any sense.
This was such a blessing and a beyond a great way to jump start 2013…

Leave a Reply

